Get in Touch

CONTACT US

Please enter your name. Please enter alphabets only for Name. Please enter Organization. Please enter valid email id. Please enter Phone number. Please enter numeric only for Phone number.

In The News

How Big Data Analytics Will Drive User Personalization for Retailers

Wednesday, January 15, 2014   |  Source: DATAQUEST

IT will benefit from SMAC technologies in 2014 and beyond

Wednesday, January 08, 2014   |  Source: TechRepublic

Disruptive Technologies Rule

Wednesday, January 01, 2014   |  Source: E&T

The demand for disruptive technology-based solutions is growing

Saturday, December 28, 2013   |  Source: MOUSEWORLD NOW

Why Social Computing will be Important for Businesses in 2014

Friday, December 20, 2013   |  Source: PcQuest

2014: Confluence of SMAC technologies to transform business and operations

Monday, December 16, 2013   |  Source: InformationWeek

Predictive Analytics Redefines CMO Role

Sunday, December 15, 2013   |  Source: CMO.com

2014 technology trends and its effect on developers

Monday, December 02, 2013   |  Source: CIOL

Why HR Managers have taken to Social Media!

Saturday, November 30, 2013   |  Source: People Management

Where the rich are investing

Saturday, November 09, 2013   |  Source: Outlook Business

Contact us contact us