download-pdfDownload Report

Officers of the Company

Ajay Agrawal

Senior Vice President & Head of CoE - AI/Analytics

Aurobinda Nanda

President – Operations & Deputy Chief Executive Officer, PES

Ganapathi T B

Executive Vice President & Chief Operating Officer, IMSS

Huzefa Saifee

Senior Vice President CTO - DBS & Head of CoE – IoT

Praveen Kumar Darshankar

Vice President & Head of Legal, Company Secretary & Compliance Officer

Preeti Menon

Senior Vice President & Global Delivery Head, PES

Priya Kanduri

Vice President, CTO-IMSS, Lead-Cyber Security Practice

Raja Sekher

Executive Vice President & Head – Engineering & Business Excellence

Sachin Khurana

Vice President & Chief People Officer

Sajith S Kumar

Senior Vice President & Chief Information Officer

Sharon S Rajkumar PhD

Vice President & Happiness Evangelist

Sridhar Mantha

Executive Vice President & Chief Technology Officer

Sundar Ramaswamy

Senior Vice President and Head of CoE, Digital Process Automation

Vijay Bharti

Senior Vice President, CISO, Head-Cyber Security Practice