Get in Touch

CONTACT US

I Agree to the Privacy Policy
Please enter your name. Please enter alphabets only for Name. Please enter Organization. Please enter valid email id. Please enter numeric only for Phone number.

In The News

  • Data-centric security for the new age of “zero trust”
  • Workforce Analytics: The Game Changer for HR Industry (Page No. 36-37)
  • Cloud to help emerging markets diminish tech, cost barriers
  • CONSUMERS DRIVE DIGITIZATION IN MANUFACTURING
  • SDN is here to stay–Do you have an SDN validation strategy in place?
  • Happy Transformers
  • Data Privacy is No More Optional, but citizen’s basic right
  • The Changing IT Security Landscape

Cyber Security Trends To Watch For in 2019

Wednesday, April 10, 2019   |  Source: Security Magazine

Data-centric security for the new age of “zero trust”

Thursday, April 04, 2019   |  Source: SC Magazine UK

Workforce Analytics: The Game Changer for HR Industry (Page No. 36-37)

Sunday, March 10, 2019   |  Source: Enterprise IT World

Cloud to help emerging markets diminish tech, cost barriers

Friday, March 08, 2019   |  Source: RCR Wireless

CONSUMERS DRIVE DIGITIZATION IN MANUFACTURING

Thursday, March 07, 2019   |  Source: Industry Today

Top six big data trends that will transform the business landscape in 2019

Thursday, February 28, 2019   |  Source: Article Insights

SDN is here to stay–Do you have an SDN validation strategy in place?

Wednesday, February 20, 2019   |  Source: RCR Wireless News

Happy Transformers

Tuesday, February 19, 2019   |  Source: Innovate Hub India

Data Privacy is No More Optional, but citizen’s basic right

Monday, February 18, 2019   |  Source: Silicon India (Magazine)

The Changing IT Security Landscape

Sunday, February 17, 2019   |  Source: SME Channels

Contact us contact us