The Executive Board currently consisting of four members who will work on the principle that multiple heads are better than one.

Joseph Anantharaju- Executive Vice Chairman & CEO, Product Engineering Services
Ram Mohan C- President & CEO, Infrastructure Management and Security Services
Venkatraman Narayanan- MD & CFO
Rajiv Shah- President and CEO, Digital Business Services